The Lincoln Park Boat Club functions on a completely volunteer basis, including our Board of Directors. Each officer’s term is for two years.

The Board meets monthly, and invites all associates to attend the quarterly open board meetings.

LPBC Board of Directors

President – Linda Cushman – president@lpboatclub.org

Vice-President – Linda Hall – vice-president@lpboatclub.org

Secretary – Mike Blum – secretary@lpboatclub.org

Treasurer – Will Randall – treasurer@lpboatclub.org

Communications – Christie Collins – communications@lpboatclub.org

Association – Amanda Rogers – association@lpboatclub.org

Facilities Director – Ari Reinfeld – facilities@lpboatclub.org

Rowing Director – Rick Klein – rowing@lpboatclub.org

Paddling Director – Olaf Pippel – paddling@lpboatclub.org